644 George Street Sydney NSW 2000

SOULFUL SOUNDS - POSTPONED

Take your brunch and lunchtime adventures in Liverpool Lane to the next level with Soulful Sounds hosted by Harc Entertainment and proudly supported by the City of Sydney.

Four days a week for four months straight from 6 May-27 August, listen to a series of different bands, duos, trios and solo artists performing different styles of music including 90’s, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, R&B, Funk and more!

Join us in Liverpool Lane every Thursday to Saturday from 11am-3pm and Sunday from 10am-2pm.

Bring the crew!

Upcoming Lineup

Thursday 10 June from 11am-3pm

Junio

Friday 11 June - 2 locations

Ethan Conway from 11am - 3pm in Liverpool Lane

E for Echo Quartet from 5:30pm - 7:30pm at The Bavarian

Saturday 12 June from 11am-3pm

Gavin Rimmer

Sunday 13 June from 10am-2pm

Alex Hurt

Thursday 17 June from 11am-3pm

Steff

Friday 18 June from 11am-3pm

Grace Fuller

Saturday 19 June from 11am-3pm

Vale

Sunday 20 June from 10am-2pm

Jazz Amore

Thursday 21 June from 11am-3pm

Ria Brcic

Friday 22 June from 11am-3pm

Dusk Duo

Saturday 23 June from 11am-3pm

Maple Rose

Sunday 24 June from 10am-2pm

Kartik Kuna

This event is proudly supported by the City of Sydney.