644 George Street Sydney NSW 2000

Share a Smile

November 2020

Share a Smile

Share a smile this Christmas with our extended Christmas trading hours.

Thursday 17 December 2020

9am – 9pm 

Friday 18 December 2020

9am – 9pm 

Saturday 19 December 2020

10am – 7pm

Sunday 20 December 2020

10am – 7pm

Monday 21 December 2020

9am – 9pm 

Tuesday 22 December 2020

9am – 9pm 

Wednesday 23 December 2020

9am – 9pm 

Christmas Eve Thursday 24 December 2020

9am – 5pm 

Christmas Day Friday 25 December 2020

Restaurants Only 

Boxing Day Saturday 26 December 2020

9am – 9pm 

Sunday 27 December 2020

10am – 7pm 

Monday 28 December 2020

10am – 7pm 

Tuesday 29 December 2020

10am – 7pm 

Wednesday 30 December 2020

10am – 7pm 

New Years Eve Thursday 31 December 2020

10am – 9pm 

New Years Day Friday 1 January 2020

Restaurants Only

Saturday 2 January 2020

10am – 7pm 

Sunday 3 January 2020

11am – 5pm 

Normal Trading Hours resume. 

See here for Coles extended Christmas trading hours.